News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

raperv26's 2nd Moderator Application

Started by raperv26, April 24, 2013, 03:56:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

raperv26

Name:
Raphael Ervin Villanueva

IGN:
raperv26

Power Level:

Activity:
I've been playing on the server for almost 5 months now. I play in the server for 15 hours every day (lets just say I have too much time on my hands). There was even a time when I was the only player on the server for about 1 hour. I was the first player to achieve the new "Engineer" Rank. I helped suggest the "Engineer" rank.  I enforce and follow the rules and guidelines of the server. I am nearly always on Team Speak. I don't want to PVP or start and if I get into a fight, I just want to prevent it. I do my best to help other players.

Activity before Kaisecraft:
I have played minecraft offline for a few weeks before I joined KaiseCraft.

Old kaisecraft:
Sadly, I was not able to join the old KaiseCraft Server.

Knowledge:
I have used WorldEdit before in my Single Player worlds. I know nearly everything about Residence I just learned that we are now using CoreProtect. I can easily learn how to use it and what commands I can use. Even though I have forgotten most of the commands in World Edit, I can easily re- learn them and research about them. I know how to create and lock Topics in the Forums.

Some Commands that I know for World Edit:
[spoiler]//wand
//set
//replace
//fill
//fixlava
//fixwater
//hcyl
//sphere
//hsphere
//hpyramid[/spoiler]

Some commands that I know for Core Protect:
[spoiler]/co help
/co inspect
/co rollback (Used to fix griefs)
/co restore (Used to undo rollbacks)
That's all I know[/spoiler]

Some commands that I know for Residence:
[spoiler]/res select expand 255
/protect
/res create
/res delete