News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Still alive and Update of my life.

Started by Thanomsak, June 19, 2021, 07:50:05 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Thanomsak

Hi, everyone.

I am writing this post, which is surprising by the existence of this forum. I am a former Kaise123 player.

Let me briefly introduce myself. My name is Tor, with one of my oldest in-game name called 'Thanomsak' (When Kaise123's server is still alive).
Today, I have completely changed my account with my new name as using this name wouldn't be safe for online usage in some circumstances.

I remembered that I joined this server around 2013, which is Year 8. Today, I am studying at a University with one semester left before my graduation. (If you are wondering what am I currently studying, Bachelor of Science (Major in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology) at the University of Melbourne, Australia)

Firstly, Kaise123 contributes to an important part of my childhood. I grew up from this Minecraft server, and this server is my first online server in my life and my first glance playing in an online world. I remember playing this server with a cracked client (Yes, as Minecraft is not a cheap game for me at the time). My friend 'cmuneuber' (In-game name) introduced me to this server. Today, he is currently studying his second year at the University in Communication Arts.

I remembered my first time playing this server. I was absolutely addicted and played for an entire day. It is also a great way to express myself under my introvert mask with no friends other than this server.