News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Blarno's Moderator Application [#2]

Started by -Blarno-, April 28, 2013, 04:47:31 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

-Blarno-

In-Game name:
Blarno

Skype  name:
unknown.founder

I am 14 years old, I will be 15 in 9th month.

Activity after Kaisecraft:
I started playing minecraft on Kaisecraft version 2 when I realized I can play minecraft without purchasing it. I joined the server and pretty fast after it, I found great friends to build with and play with. I was confused while first time joining but luckily, there were much players willing to help me. Soon after I joined the server, I was building with the resources I had to get Citizen and then Builder.I am really happy that I found a server like this one, It's like only server I play on. I haven't been banned before. I have Moderator rank in server called StillCraft, but it's not even half of fun as on Kaisecraft. So far, this is one of the best servers I have played on. I have learnt almost all of the commands which I can use with moderator rank, like WorldEdit, WorldGuard and CoreProtect. I have played on Kaisecraft for about 2 and half months now.

Why am I applying for moderator rank again: