News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

CrimsonTornado's Moderator application

Started by Red, November 19, 2012, 12:34:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Red

Hello people of KaiseCraft, thank you for taking the time to look at my application. I was urged by several players on KaiseCraft and Skype, including several respected staff members I'm sure you all are well acquainted with.

My Ign: CrimsonTornado

Skype CrimsonSpade5, feel free to add me!

About Me

My name in real life is Brad. I'm a 14 year old male from the United States, attending High School for honors and majoring in law. I speak English fluently, so it isn't a problem for me to verbally deal with conflicts that may arise on the server. I have been playing MineCraft for almost two years, and I am feeling quite confident that my past experiences in MineCraft can aid me in my endeavors as a KCv2 Moderator. I enjoy playing sports on weekends and I am enlisted in the Baseball club in my school. I have a lot of free time when not in school or doing homework/chores and I really enjoy helping people! I have two brothers, and both are hooked on this server as well. I'm a pretty good artist, or so I'm told. You may see me as a serious, mature person but I can be quite humorous as well and sure to put a smile on your face.

MineCraft Experience