News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Culio Citizen app

Started by $-Superbotar-$, June 23, 2013, 08:31:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

$-Superbotar-$

My IGN is culio and my RLN is Peter.I am 11 years old and i play minecraft 2  years.
I started playing on kaise 4 days ago.My brother ad me made mansion http://www.kaise123.com/imgupload/images/2013/06/23/OYfA.png for me.
Reason i want to be Citizen is i can spawn items and /enchant hoes,fishing rods,and flints.
I really love farming and crafting redstone things.
Before Kaise sasa,superbotar and me played on [Brajo].
We left it because Kaise is much better.
Culio XD
Superbotar

LeonDaMundt

Quote from: yellow on June 23, 2013, 09:03:40 PM
~support

There is no need of supporting citizen applications, your support will not make a difference, please just stop replying to every citizen application, when I go to the un-read topics/posts if there are 10 applications of citizen/builder my unread topics are spammed with 20 because you reply on each and everyone of them. I know I'm not staff, but this is annoying every one of us.

Kylekjune

Quote from: LeonMundt (Gunner) on June 23, 2013, 09:41:30 PM
Quote from: yellow on June 23, 2013, 09:03:40 PM
~support

There is no need of supporting citizen applications, your support will not make a difference, please just stop replying to every citizen application, when I go to the un-read topics/posts if there are 10 applications of citizen/builder my unread topics are spammed with 20 because you reply on each and everyone of them. I know I'm not staff, but this is annoying every one of us.
I just joined, and I can already see your forums isn't very protected against forum spammers.