News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

._: apply 4 engineer

Started by Chuck, May 28, 2013, 09:23:14 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Chuck

Hi, Im Angel Bartowski, but everyone call me chuck ._. (ign: ChuckBartowskiX)
well , i have 5 months here, almost 6 :D and ill want to make a lot of redstone creations
but, with my rank, its hard, i have to warp 99999999999 times to the mall for buy redstone and thats annoying.
if i become engineer ill be able to finally make a town only of redstone builds , and ill be able too to help everyone with their redstone builds, cause i have some knowledge of redstone, so if i become engineer everyone will can see wath can i do with my 100%, and cause this blah blah blah its bored some pics :D

camera of tortu.... automatic cow coocker ._.

this start with a camera in the thop, it have some cows, i feed them for get some mini cows and when that happens i push the wather pleassure plater for push th minicows down, afther that i have to wait until they grow so they take 1.5 blocks of alture, afther that i have a lava mechanism, it activate and fast desactivate the lava, only the adults cows get affected for the 1.5 of alture, they die and throw coocked meat, and behind all of this i have some hoppers connected with a chest and another hopper mechanism, i have another mechanism in the top who get activate when i have somethingt in the chest so i can press the last button, it will activate the carril system, and thats all, the chest will down, will connect with the hopper and will up giving to me the fresh coocked meat, again sorry for my english.....

Automatic stand of potions (i love this 1)