News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Hamza's Moderator Application :D xD 8)

Started by SCS_HAMZA_SCS, February 09, 2013, 03:13:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

SCS_HAMZA_SCS

Ign:Hamza

About me
    My name's Hamza. I'm 15 years old and live in KSA. I have been playing Minecraft for well over 5-6 years and have been admin-ing for around half that time. I have been in the Ace-fortress community since about January and the forums since day 1 year or more.

Why I want to be a moderator
    I'd like to be a moderator to help keep the server secure as the community grows. Having multiple admins is a great thing for a growing community and I hope to support the new server during this time. Due to the openness of the server, it is prone to things like grief, as we have already seen, so I plan to keep events such as this from happening. I have very good knowledge of Mine-craft admin plugins, commands and such, and I feel that these skills would be of good use to the community.

Why would I make a good moderator?
    As I stated above, I have previous experiences being a Mine-craft server admin. I know many plugins and commands that would greatly support the server and community, helping to be a better place for he players. As I am only human, I am prone to being somewhat immature at times, but whenever I am required to do any kind of admin work, be it large or small, I always put the players and server before myself. I am available through out the day and am ready to come to assist those who require it at all times. I am also active not only on the forums, but on both the Mine-craft and Team Fortress servers.

My past moderator experiences