News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Night Fury , engineer app

Started by night_fury1, August 17, 2013, 09:58:21 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

night_fury1

haii ~ my name is ardyanto , my IGN is Night_Fury
Im a builder n iam in TheKingdom Faction
I have play from june 2013
Maybe every mod have know me and how good my play , im very like this server , my day will be not complete without Kaise123  ;)
Why I want be Engineer ??
Because :

1.people can give me more respect
2.I can use nick name
3.I can turn into animal
4.I can use colour letter
5.I can set warp
6.and spawn redstone

This is my first try to be Engineer .. ;D , and i want to help more Guest and citizen , I like this server so much i love KaiseCraft people
i have lot friends in this server , i wanna do something good with redstone , i want help anotherr builder to be engineer too with give them redstone to their application , because i have think about it " if i cant help everyone with Mod Rank , maybe i can help people in Engineer rank "
people are say : iam a good player.good person,good in build,and creative maybe in this rank i can make more cool Redstone build, but the most important thing i can help more person ... ;D

~Thanks~

i made redstone build : zipper elevator , push elevator , slide door , machine gun , and f art , i will make more redstone build in engi rank so please rank me up  :D

My REDSTONE creation :

1.zipper elevator , if we stand on the preasure plate it will be move , we cant use it in multiplayer but in single player its workfull , but u may see the timing its good

2.Elevator idk whats that name , but i call it push elevator , same as the zipper , its not working in  multiplayer , but workful in single player , maybe some mod have see it ;D