News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Engineer Application

Started by ckkoolman, June 22, 2013, 07:03:49 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ckkoolman

Ign:Ckkoolman
Time as builder: 1 month
Power level: 398
Hello, I am Colby Melton also know as Ckkoolman. I have been a builder on this server for a month now. I wish to be a engineer mostly because Im sick of having to go to the store all the time just to get simple things such as redstone repeaters and levers, so then one time I thought to my self, If I didn't I have to go to the store all the time maybe I could build amazing things, So that is  how we got to this point now. Now now your probably thinking, "Deny, deny, deny." But before you either put a comment saying "Application Denied" or maybe you want to even just exit my application right now. Well I'm not the boss of you so go ahead if you want to but please can you at least read my whole application? Now, I really want to be engineer so I can spawn redstone equipment, but I also want to help other people such as builders, citizens, and guest. I know mostly every application says that but honestly I do, I mean I see people needing help all the time but no one ever helps, not even me. But I really wanna change that, yes I can do that now and I am trying to do that now, but I want to be                  "(Engineer) ckkoolman" that people ask for help, not wimpy "(Builder) ckkoolman" that people walk over when trying to get help from people like "Chuck" or "DjMellody". Basically what Im trying to say is that I want engineer so I can help people.