News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Promo

Started by Uber_duck, August 03, 2013, 04:22:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Uber_duck

Seeing as to how the other one was locked because i did not respond i made this one but with only one more contraption my recorder broke so this one is in pictures

Hello My IGN is YerpDerp_1 I would like to apply for this rank by just showing off a few redstone builds i have made on this server over time, My name is josh, im 13 and i have been playing this server for a few months now. My skype is either Joshua Palmer or uber_duck. Again I really want to become engineer to help my cousin with his redstone contraptions and stuff. Without permission to spawn redstone anything its hard. That's why i want to become engineer, to help anyone who really needs it. When server admins or mods are not on iv'e been there alot of the time to help. sometimes with small things like where can i build or how do i get to the store. that was before the server was reset. it may not be much but hey i helped.
          In this small video i made on the server is just a review of all the redstone contraptions iv'e made now. some might be to basic i know but all i was aiming for was a little credit for doing things and i hope i did.

What this build essentially does is acts as a trap. It was intended to scare the poop out of whoever it may be pressing the lever. It's a very basic build and isn't hard to build. It took about 10 minutes to build near it is my town that i'm building, you can check out all of my current builds redstone wise. There's Skeeball A family pool, tower of pimps showcase, family pool, and the nighttime safe room.

The cords for this build and near all my other builds is
x:-1664
y:83
z:-313