News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Application for Mod... from so much pressure... o.o

Started by Akahitoha (AiriSchwartz), July 09, 2013, 10:19:24 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Akahitoha (AiriSchwartz)

Name:
Miyuki Shimizu (English Name: Angel Rivera  - From my father's side)

Languages:

- English (Fluent)
- Japanese (Semi-Fluent; spent too much time in Canada... eh? XD)
- Cantonese (Fluent; forced to learn... o.o")

IGN:

AiriSchwartz

In Game Faction:
Crux (Peaceful)

***Excuse my English slang, too much Internet...***

Current Kaise Server Activity:

I started a little later than most people here I think but got to the point where everything seems to fit into place. I started playing in May and usually I'm also usually online every day for at least an hour, usually 3-5 hours depending on my summer course schedule and work. I'm still playing on another server, a private server hosted by a friend in school for students AND teachers who played minecraft ... The controls are very different due to the massive amount of functions and "worlds" the server has.
***Important: There are some times I cannot come on at all for a day or so due to my special classes. Don't Panic~ I did not die~ X3. I will be back soon ^-^

Before Kaise...: