News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

reapplying for builder...

Started by Trigga52, April 08, 2013, 10:18:21 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Trigga52

IGN:
-Trigga52
Time Playing:
- About 2 Months
Pics of Builds: REDONE
-
-
-
-
McStats:
-
(sorry im not so good)
ETC: REDONE
- i enjoy building, i think i can make the players happy with a nice town and nice builds and to show KCv2 my talent in building and the exotic and different types of builds i do, and i want to become a builder also as a fresh start since i was unbanned thanks to wonderful kaise123!
I've alots of experience in Minecraft because I have been playing it for 3 years now. I had my own server where I could play with my friends irl. But as soon I knew that a new kaise server would I shuted down and started to play here. I also recommended the server for my friends so many of them plays on the server now! I want the Bulider rank so I can build more things much faster and to help people who need me. And the main reason is that I can spawn more things which makes things much easier for me.
Hopefully i make it this time!

ParagonGX

There is still not enough information here. Please provide more.

Trigga52

I've alots of experience in Minecraft because I have been playing it for 3 years now. I had my own server where I could play with my friends irl. But as soon I knew that a new kaise server would I shuted down and started to play here. I also recommended the server for my friends so many of them plays on the server now! I want the Bulider rank so I can build more things much faster and to help people who need me. And the main reason is that I can spawn more things which makes things much easier for me.

iTroll