News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Applying for moderator!

Started by Trigga52, April 21, 2013, 03:32:51 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Trigga52

Moderator Application:

Name:
Niko Lupo

IGN:
Trigga52

Activity:
Sadly, i didn't know till about 3 months ago that kaise123 has launched another server. The second i found out i started playing minecraft again, and since then have only been playing on KCv2. I play about 9 hours a day and on the weekends longer. Ive been playing on this server for about 3 1/2 months now and on the old kaisecraft i played for about a year and a half.

Activity before Kaisecraft:
I took a brake from minecraft after running my own server (Sbknamics) for 5 months, then i started working for servers as a plugin manager or forum manager because i couldn't make a big commitment because of a school sport.

Old Kaisecraft:
My IGN was Trigga55/Trigga52 and I played for 1 1/2 year. I was every single rank, then i became a protector and  about 1 month after i received the rank of Moderator, then Sr.Mod. This was the most of the time I've ever played on a minecraft server and the only server i was staff for the rest of that year, i was fully dedicated as staff on the server.

Activity after Kaisecraft:
I've moved on, and played on Mdynamics as a Sr.Mod until i retired. After i retired, i played on many servers but couldn't find the one for me received i made my own. After months of running a 200 slot server called Sbknamics, i had to sadly shut it down due to a school sport starting.

Forums Knowledge: