News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Mono's app for Mod >.<

Started by Monochromicorn, April 22, 2013, 01:12:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Monochromicorn

;D Hey! Mono here  ;D

Name: Angelo Ball

IGN: Monochromicorn

Skype (I don't use it much): asian_boy302

Activity: I've played on this server for almost 4 months and I am currently a Builder on this server and I play up to 9 hours a day (actually I do). I haven't played on the old server and I was not white-listed to be on this sever before it became public.

Activity Before KaiseCraft: Well, before I played on this server, I have played on lots of other servers like MineBuilders and IceCraft. But the server I was going on the most was BubleCraft. I think some of the people on this server has been on Bublecraft. After around 2 years of playing, BubleCraft got hacked and they had to shut it down which led me to here KaiseCraft.

Forums Knowledge: I know all the basic commands of the forums since i've been on the BubleCraft forums for a long time. I know how to lock, create (of course) and delete posts (like spam).

Reputation: People on this server think of me like a nice person. I can be scary at times (cause my sister goes on) but most of the time, I am really nice. I also enjoy helping other mods build their houses and help them collect materials.

Additional Information: I a 11 years old from Sydney, Australia. I mostly speak English even though I am Filipino and Chinese. I know some commands of World Edit (some people call W.E) and World Guard. I really like helping people use these commands on different servers so i would like to help people use it on this server. I believe that I should get Mod on this server.

Hope you accept >.<