News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

billyolak78's Moderator Application -1-11-13-

Started by IHeartMW, January 12, 2013, 01:19:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

IHeartMW

Name:
Billy Olak

IGN:
bilylolak78 or IHeartMW

Activity:
I had seen the server on the server list in December 12, 2011, and had joined it, thinking it as a joke,but as soon as I started playing it more, I fell in love with it. It was Maarch 2012 when I stopped to get a new computer, I didn't know that Server Craft was shut down. But in those few months, I became a Knight, A Protector, but stayed as a Protector
Anyone know anthony bebee, I do, he was co-owner of Servercraft, but now, I am starting to think of this server, home, where my friends wait for me.

Activity before Kaisecraft:
I've only played single player before the servers, but had admined on my own and know alot of commands, but still.....

Old Kaisecraft:
My IGN was gorden and I played for 7 months. I bought the rank of Knight about 2 months in and recieved the rank of Protector, 1 day later. This was the most of the time I've served as staff on the server. I recieved the name ScS_Secret and played almost everyday, doing my job protecting builds and also sometimes helping with world edit. My rank of Protector lasted till the end of Kaisecraft.

Activity after Kaisecraft:
As the months progressed, I saw new games appear, and got bored of Minecraft, but when the time came that my computer was up and running, Server Craft was shut down, I played Garrys Mod but still Minecraft, on Xbox and PC.

Forums Knowledge:
I was a former Administrator on my own forums.I know some commands for the forums, including how to Lock, Create, Modify and more....   

Reputition: