News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

jarrodswift mod app

Started by jarrodswift, April 04, 2013, 04:31:20 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

jarrodswift

mod app
Name
jarrod swift
ING
jarrodswift
Skype name
Jarrodswift2 (if needed to contact me on Skype fill free to
Activity
i have been playing for more then 3 months. I play almost everyday 
What I do to help
I would like to be a mod because I love to help people build and when they get grifed I like to help rebuild. I have mastered setting warps I don't like to pvp people because if I lose my stuff I get sad and when I win I am happy but the other person isn't so no one wins. I like to help people a lot but when it is something bad I wont help. If I get mod I would love to help build the mall with the other mods and si.mods.
Addition information
I am 13 years old. I live in South Africa. My second language is  Afrikaans. I don't speech Afrikaans   fluently.
what I have build
I have built a hotel ,a shop , and at the moment I am building a mod hangout.
why I want to be a mod
I want to be a mod because I can help people and spawn more stuff to build more houses and towns.

kindak1

Recommend !

good player (as i know)

frendly

Can many commands!
I`m the chosed one!

Michael5017-2

Short application, needs more information like what commands he know

Try viewing the staff application of Zlexy, deadshot etc

-No support

Exi

Your app is:
- Too short
- Not enough information
- Badly spelled & explained => are you ready for this rank?
- Grammar mistakes

I don't think that you're ready for this rank in any way, and with this application it's an instant deny. Fix your application and your app might be considered.

Smoove

Quote from: Exi on April 04, 2013, 05:15:30 AM
Your app is:
- Too short