News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Mastergamer23 Mod app

Started by Mastergamer23, April 10, 2013, 04:49:35 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mastergamer23

Name:
Meshary Aquino

IGN:
Mastergamer23

Activity:
I have been playing for 3 months now. I played atleast 4 or 5 hours when i get sick i play like 1 hour. I have school so weekends i will study for sometimes (1 half or 2 hours). i always play everyday.

Activity before kaisecraftV2:
When i got my minecraft i play single player maps like Adventure,Parkour,Survival maps and sometimes making creative pixel arts. When 1.3.2 is release i was happy i can play we my friends.  Then 1.4.7 release i played keicraft then a guy came to me and told about Kaisecraft. Then i joined
and build my home other things. Then my frist friend (Lolz) helped me out to get Citizen and Builder.

Old Kaisecraft (v1):
I haven't played it yet. I don't have much to say  :)

Activity after KaisecraftV2:
When i started playing Kaisecraft on minecraft feels like i'm premuim without paying  :D . I started building i wanted to build. When i got in the spawn i felt that what i'm doing here!?!?! so then i found my cousin was there i talked with him about this server he helped me to build my house giving me resources i wanted. Then i had to get some ranks then i got Citizen and Builder i felt this server is my favorite server. then i found other games in other server so i felt Kaisecraft needs some fun... So i learn about all commands like WorldEdit WorldGuard  and LogBlock for this Mod rank.

Forums Knowledge:
I know little bit about forums like to lock and create topic i dont know more about Forums. Im good with WorldEdit and WorldGuard but i learn little about LogBlock.