News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

BlaaaazMC's (makipakaki) Mod app

Started by BlaaaazMC, May 01, 2013, 06:22:40 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

BlaaaazMC

Name:Marko Bašić

IGN:BlaaaazMC (ex:makipakaki)

Activity:I'm on the server every other day because I'm grounded so I can't play on the server every day. I help players when i get the chance.
I won't be always on the server cause I have school and I need to study.

Activity before KCv2: I only played on my SinglePlayer and thats it.

Old KC: I didn't play on it cause I didn't knew it exsisted but if I did I'm sure I would play it.

Activity after KCv2: I started playing on it for a long time when my friend from class lepid_123 told me about KCv2. I was a guest and I went to him for help. He told me about the Citizen and Builder ranks and i wanted to apply but I didn't know how so he told me that I need to go to the forums and read the How to apply for Citizen rank. I did get it and then i applied for builder after that and after that I applied for Engineer and got it.

Reputation:I'm well known and I'm not hated or disliked by anyone but I can be wrong and I wont mind if someone tells me if he hates or dislikes me.

Knowledge:I know a lot about WorldEdit and WorldGuard and I just learned and know CoreProtect.

CoreProtect
[spoiler]These are the 2 main commands I should and do know for CoreProtect:
/co i or inspect-that command activates CoreProtect
/co rollback n: [nickname] t:[time] r:[radius]
[/spoiler]

WorldEdit
[spoiler]I know this plugin very good cause I used it on my SinglePlayer all the time.
Here are the commands that I know really good:
//wand-it gives you a wand (wooden axe) which you use to edit
//set