News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

When did you start Minecrafting?

Started by Garen, April 30, 2013, 02:06:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Garen

Hello, fellow KaiseCraftians!  ;D

There is probably already a post about this somewhere, but I was wondering what version you started playing MC.  :) I started playing in 1.2.5 :)

Well...uh...that's it. So...uh...yeah...post about that...

Michael5017

I start playing Minecraft in Beta 1.6.6

HanSolo

Oh, I still remember that moment when my friend came to my house and showed me "a best game ever". I thought, that game must be super good, if recommended by him. When he firstly loaded it, I was like, wtf, stupid graphic (all I saw was sand). I didn't opened that game again, until I saw some pics online. I thought, let's give it a try and now, well, look where we got. And the version was 1.2.2 alpha (pretty long time ago) 

Signature by: TriickyzTrix

Hij

1.0.0 Alpha.

I got my game around 10pm on the 27th, when it was considered in InfDev.

Ah, those days where it was so glitchy ^u^

Michael Bublé

Initially I would scoff at anyone who played minecraft because A: i thought it was boring and B: it sounded horribly geeky. It took about 6 months of convincing to get me to play and within 5 minutes of playing on a friend-only server I was hooked.
So ex-Minecraft hater turned avid/addicted servercraft player, turned server owner, turned casual player. I honestly could not believe how wrong I was about the game.

ANYWAY baroom still owes me a $20,000,000,000 spin; hope she sees this.

Kaise123

I originally started in InfDev, Where I downloaded copies of the game. Then, I bought it in Alpha 1.0 for all of $7
E-Mail: kaise123@gmail.com
Like KCv2 on Facebook: www.kaise123.com/facebook