News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Trigga52's Mod Application [4th]

Started by Trigga52, June 14, 2013, 10:54:39 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Trigga52

Name:
Niko Lupo

IGN:
Trigga52

Activity:
Ive been playing on KCv2 since February 2013, this is the only minecraft server that i do play on because i honestly think Kaise123 has the best servers. I am currently builder for about 3 months now (reapplying in a week for engineer if i don't get mod). In KCv2 i am the the owner of "Azon" the faction, i also own a shop at /warp triggashop and have a small town at /warp triggatown.

Activity before KaiseCraft: 
Before KCv2, I was closing several of my servers (Sbknamics, TriggaCraft, PvPBulge) because i didn't have that much time to run a server, so i joint other server administration staff. On GodCraft i was Co-Owner, on CarrotKraft i was a admin, plus i was the head administrator of Sky-Fire Gaming.

Old KaiseCraft:
KCv1 was the first ever minecraft server i ever played on and i played on it for more than 1 1/2 years. Without know kaise123 left the server (noob at the time) i continue playing on what became ServerCraft then Mdynamics. I had every rank on each server and then became Sr.Mod. After a few months under new server ownership, i got into many fights and left the server do to unfair administration.

Activity after KaiseCraft:
After KCv1, i opened up several of mine own servers which were a major success then shut them down because i was to busy and it wasnt fair to the gamers that i couldnt be there to serve as a true owner. I finnally took a brake from minecraft to live life then returned AS SOON as i found out kasie123 had launched KCv2 and have been playing on that server since.

Commands:

World Edit:
-//wand
-//set
-//replace
-//fill