News:

Forums are back up, but many custom plugins and theming has been lost. If I get the time, I'll try and fix it back up - Kaise123

Other:KCv2 Files are still available for download here -> http://forums.kaise123.com/index.php?topic=4977.0

Main Menu

Sliipx's apply for Moderator

Started by Sliipx, February 28, 2013, 09:31:02 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sliipx

Name:
João Oliveira

IGN:
Sliipx

Activity:
I am not a old player in Kaisecraft, but, I started playing when you had to apply for whitelist, and I were lucky that I've been accepted. I was so amused that I was playing like 7/5 hours per day, everyday.

Activity before Kaisecraft:
Before I met Kaisecraft, I did played on Mdynamics, Craftlândia (brazilian server) and Bubblecraft, I've been playing on them for 2 months till I were whitelisted in Kaisecraft.

Old Kaisecraft:
My IGN name were always the same, Sliipx. I never bought any rank, but I made some "towns" in there, met some good people like: Karathor, Deadshot, Cristinasama and Smooves. I never talked too much in the chat, so people don't knew me that much. I've played in the old Kaisecraft till it's end.

Activity after Kaisecraft:
I was playing on Mdynamics and Craflândia when KCV2 were open for all players, I was an Moderator at Craftlândia and had Staff rank in Mdynamics, but then Mdynamics started to lost it's players, then I moved to KCV2.

Forums Knowledge:
I had Moderator rank only in Craftlândia (brazilian server), they has the same way to do WE, WG, LB and Res like in KCV2, and I know how to use all of 'em. And the forums tools, I know how to lock, create and modify a topic.